SpAZbub Caramelldansen Dance (rough outline)

Very, very rough outline o_0

Click for gif file

Omg, I can’t believe I just did that… lmao
I’ve never messed around with gif files before.  This is my first so… yeah… excuse the crappy-ness >_
But omg it’s so cute!  hah
listen to the song while watching, I tried to match the speed as much as possible /giggle  hahah so fun, so fun!

Now to color it… o_0

Ja, mata ne ~

otaku-ninja-sig.png

.:PROPERTY OF NIX. INC.
Nowadays everything’s copyrighted
© …See what I mean?

~ by SpAZbub on August 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
